Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children What consequences could this style of parents have for children as they older.

Guardians believe purchasing anything their kids ask from them and giving them the opportunity to behave how they want, leading to the puzzle of if this is an appropriate way to train a child and which can also result to effect like greediness on the child. To start with, allowing children to behave however they want is not an appropriate way to train them,it is the duty of a guardian is to watch over their kids and direct them in whatever they do, so they won’t make mistakes in life.More also buying everything the child ask of is not appropriate, in a case of if the parent is not bouyant enough, there is no need going extra miles to get want the child wants. Furthermore, children sometimes get requests for things that are not necessary to them at that moment maybe because their friend has a particular article they might want to get such for themselves even if it is not important to them. However, such parenting has brought more harm to their kids than good, when a child requests for an article all the times and is always given, when it is not available that child becomes greedy and indulge in lifestyles not befitting for them to met Change the form of the verb meet show examples up with their demands, also when children are always allowed to go places without being watch by their guardians some kids loose control and keep friends not suitable for them. Furthermore, some kids grow up to become lazy to work because everything they asked for is always at their disposal, they believe their parents will always be there to cater for thier need, some children begin to live an extravagant life because their guardians always provide for them so believe the money is easy to come by. In conclusion, parents should not give their kids free opportunity to do behave how they want because some might end up choosing the wrong path due to lack of direction and also getting every they want leads to an extravagant life in the future.