Write on the following topic. The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce Stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expirience. You should write at least 250 words.

The magic of melody as a tool for curbing weight among individuals can not be overemphasized. However, I also believe that hanging out with folk is paramount. This essay will discuss the vital concept of tune as it affects individuals who tackled weight in a positive way, in addition, going to renditions, and  catching up with family is a vital instrument.and relevant examples would be given. To begin with, I strongly believe that melody has in itself a soothing potential to virtually ease up every form of stress in people every now and then. Although, people, might respond differently to different forms of opera based on their peculiarity and taste for types of melody like,  pop, blues, and rap piece. Notwithstanding, the source and nature of weight whether physical, psychological or emotional find rest and ease with the sound of music. A visit to rendition could do the magic as well. Furthermore, an example of the significant addition, hanging out with folks also has a way of tackling the negative effects of weight on individuals, which is why bonding with family members, gives one a sense of belonging and support. It eradicates the pains of stress and creates an atmosphere of peace therefore, assists people phased out the detrimental consequences of weight. My grandma loved to play melody by Don Williams, anytime she's blue and it really worked for her. I, on the other hand, have a knack for fishing with my siblings anytime I'm stressed out from work. We usually go to a small river just on the outskirts of my locality and spend the whole day fishing and listening to the stereo player we carried along. I'm a fan of Michael Jackson's songs. After,sunset I usually get over the stressful situation which engulfed me. In conclusion, rap is an enormous and effective therapy that is used, and still is and would continue to be in use as an instrument which is widely effective in weight management. Also, the spirit of belonging and the comfort of folks do play a significant role get rid of weight. So whenever you feel stressed out hangouts with family, listen to the sounds of the musical and visit any rendition.