Some young people like to copy the behavior and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

Nowadays some generation of young ones tends to imitate the fashion and lifestyle of celebrities. This essay will focus on how these young ones want to be known leading to the pollution of our society. Social media has contributed greatly to this thread being faced by these young ones in this generation by exposing them to the day-to-day activities of these celebrities ' fashion and lifestyle, these young ones think it by magic or by some other ways that they got all they display on social media and want to live the lifestyle they are living too. As a,result they start looking for all means to search for Money to live the same lifestyle and fashion and some even go to the extent of wanting to be Popular and seeking fetish means for that purpose. Examples are the Yahoo boys (Scammer consulting herbalist for charms to use in dupping people in the society in other to get money from them to imitate the particular celebrities they wish to copy. Consequently, the imitating attitude developed by these young ones will infiltrate society and result in activities like stealing, prostitution, drug Abuse and addiction etc. examples are young ones found in thuggery, Some believe that they can also become celebrities by disturbing the society they belong to, stealing from innocent ones among others bad attitude developed. Some of the rich ones in the society use these young ones to oppress the poor in the societies. In conclusion, it is no doubt that the lifestyle and fashion trends of these celebrities have brought about so much misfortune in our present society.