Music helps to reduce stress, to what extent do you agree and give relevant examples

In recent times, music has been recognized as one of the best therapy to ease the street.I strongly agree with this as it helps to cool the brain and is useful for relaxation.I will expatiate more on this with relevant examples and conclusion will be drawn. Music is a a group of sounds associated with a melody which is pleasant to the ear.It is useful in the treatment of some mental issues and also cools down the brain after vigorous activities.Some physicians also recommend it for people as it functions effectively in regulating the activities of the brain. For example,in an elderly woman diagnosed with bipolar affective disorder, whenever she's in a manic phase, music is used to calm her down that moment before the administration of drugs. Furthermore,it serves as a relaxation measure for a lot of people both children and elderly ones. For instance,a group of family come together after a long day to relax by playing their favourite te songs and dancing to them. This will also help in promoting cordial interpersonal relationships between them and also serve as a means of exercising their body in preparation for the next day's activities. In conclusion, music has a significant role in individual life,our senses have a way of connecting to the sound we hear and the interpretations too differ among people.It is very useful for relaxation and a valid means of coping with stress.