Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the most actual problem is environmental problems. In the past decadec decades, our ecosystem is destroyed by ourselves. Futhermore, according to this dramatically increased problem, scientistic and interested in that problem people are trying to find the right way to solve this issue and one of the examples is solve it by technology. I would assert, that I disagree with this statement. Firstly, one of the most actual environmental problems is pollution which is caused by our society. Moreover, in more cases people are ones who cause more issues in our world. According to this, how technologies can help with this problems if the bigger danger for the nature are people. Actually, the best option is promote the right attitude to planet and expalin for what can lead this uncorrect behavior. Secondly, a large number of factories and human bad influence activities, causes big damages for the natute statute. This damages are destroying ozone layer, causing global warming and green house effect. That is the first environmental problems, about which discuss every biological teacher or scientist. These problems caused by people influence and if the society do not stop do the damaging things for our environment, soon she will be destroyed. Nevertheless, despite the awareness, people are continue doing this damanding activities. To sum up, the most bigger danger for our environment cause society when they pollute nature, open more and more factories and continue acticities which destroy everything around. From my point of view, technology that is not the solution of problem, at the first we should change people attitude to the problem.