Many parents give their children certain chores or tasks to do at home. Should children have to do chores or tasks at home? Be sure to explain why you think it is a good idea or a bad idea. Include examples to support your reasons.

These days the length of life is becoming longer in many nations of the world. This process has both pros and cons that should be considered and discussed. In this essay, these two sides will be taken into account and explained, as well as supported with examples. On the one hand, increasing life expectancy definitely has its benefits. People often say that our life is too short to manage to do or try everything you want. However, long existence can provide an opportunity to do more desire things. For instance, you can travel all around the world, study how to play all musician instruments, learn a huge number of languages, try a new hobbies and so on. Moreover, somebody can make a big family and see a great-grandchildren. Besides, young people can find elderly people who are important to themselves or to society. Old can give to young a lot of important knowledge and tell about different experiences. On the other hand, drawbacks and issues come up with a long life of people. Not every old person can live without help and support both physical and financial. For example, some of them need an assistant that can help at home and do usual daily tasks, or maybe even help with moving and walk. But not so many people ready to do such a job. Additionally, government should pay money for their living because the elderly people aren’t able to make money for life by themselves. With increasing amount of aged, will be an increase of spendings on them and that can provide to economic problems. Also, it is clear that life of old generation is not so simple and wonderful, because they can suffer from different health issues. That makes lives depressed, heavy and joyless. To sum up, increasing life expectancy has advantages and disadvantages. It is undoubtedly absolutely amazing that people can enjoy their lifetime longer and realize all things they want, but I reckon that it is terrible when somebody suffer from health problems and feel joyless, so usual length of life isn’t worse than a little longer one.