Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

These days, people have a tendency to make the effort to obtain work-life balance. However, only a minor number of individuals can achieve it. In my opinion, there are so many factors leading to this trend as well as a wide range of feasible measures to address this problem In terms of some compelling reasons for this issue, the first and foremost one may be that people are now focusing excessively on their work. Nowadays, with the development of technology, it raises a huge requirement for employees to make a response, or interact with customers immediately through their technical devices for the sake of their companies, which would, in the long run, result in their demotivation, and frustration when they no longer have time for themselves. Besides, another potential factor may be a lack of time management skills. When people encounter adversity in managing their time properly, it would cost them a greater amount of time to have their work finished. As a result, working overtime is obligated to complete their tasks, which gives rise to a loss of opportunities to enjoy their leisure time. Nevertheless, there are various measures to deal with this problem. Firstly, the government should pass some regulations to facilitate people's opportunities to find more time for self-care, and relaxation. For example, in Germany, there are strict legal limits on working hours, in which dwellers are not permitted to work over 8 hours a day, and the working week runs from Monday to Saturday. As a consequence, Germans could dedicate more time to their personal activities as well as strike an ideal work -life balance. Apart from that, individuals need to improve their time management skills to meet the demands of society. These days, a huge number of online training courses are available on social websites, so individuals can easily access, and receive more experience and knowledge to master this skill. When they have the ability to prioritize their tasks and avoid spending excessive time on unessential work, can they allow themselves more leisure time to enjoy their personal lives. In conclusion, there are a variety of reasons why people fail to achieve balance between their work and lives. However, from my own viewpoint, both individuals and authorities could take measures to resolve this