Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think thia is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, a increasing number of masses having health problems are prefer alternative medicine and treatment instead of visiting Their usual doctors. I believe that there is both advantages and drawbacks of this situation. To commence with, In these days a lot of people those having health issue have a alternative medicine which they have at their home except to go for check to doctor. To elaborate it, sometime it have more advantage then the drawbacks. If there is any emergency situation and hospital are far from your place you can have a first aid if you have much information about it. However it also save money and time. For example, a doctor who have a major emergency cases his time is more important for them. On the other hand, there is also many drawbacks of having medical treatment on alternative ways. To explain it, sometimes a person who don't have much knowledge about medicia medicine and use a wrong tablet can be very dangerous for his health. For instance, having inaccurate medicine can damage you organs. So, whenever we have a medicine we should have awareness about it l. Hence, there is both advantages and disadvantages of using alternative of medicines and treatment. If We have much information about medicine in that case we should use them otherwise we should consult with a doctor.