There is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions ?

friendly behaviour and excellent moral values are what make a society worth living. This essay will explore how poor parenting and bad influence are the main causes of this concern and also how through quality parenting programmes and high-standard school teaching, this problem can be curtailed. There are several causes of nasty behaviour especially by young folks. Firstly, parents nowadays do not spend the satisfactory amount of time on their kids, teaching them interpersonal skills and basic values due to their unstrict ideas of emphasising the importance of these character-building ideologies. This can be considered as a leading cause of the issue.As kids do not understand its significance earlier in life and unfortunately suffer later. Take the example of Oscar's host, who once had to face immense humiliation by getting slapped by Willsmith due to his poor conduct towards his wife during the show. Hence, the lack of right parenting can be labelled as a breeding ground for the issue. Secondly, apart from adverse parenting skills, the sub-standard influence of other people especially influencers has negatively impacted our society and this can be labelled as a cause of menace. The young generation follows people blindly on the internet and tries to adopt their ways just to fit in the society. For instance, tik tokers who spent hours creating a meaningless content on a viral video is followed by millions of people eliciting a subconscious effect on young minds either to be a showoff or mean towards other by pranking them publicly. Hence, poor intellect being followed by many can be considered as a fueling force behind this problem. However,there are certain viable measures that could be taken to curb this issue. The primary solution to this problem, I believe it would be to run parenting skills courses throughout the country. Furthermore,another possible solution would be up-to-the-mark schooling where the crowd can learn who to get inspiration from such as watching a TED video or learning about a historical personality. To sum up,even though bizarre behaviour and isolation widespread in our society. I believe through monitored parenting and right-minded teaching, this problem can be addressed.