New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this cutting edge, everyone likes to use electronic gadgets due to new technologies the way offspring spend their free time is changed. According to my opinion, the pros of using electronic gadgets clearly outweigh their advantages. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this occurrence in the subsequent paragraphs. There are some fruitful outcomes of using new technology by children in order to spend their free time. The predominant one is that children should not go anywhere for doing any activity for spending their free time as they can play on mobile phones or they can use any other electronic gadget on which they could play several games by which they can get enjoyment. It would be fruitful especially for their parents as they would not worry about child if their children stay at their home.A survey conducted by the USA demonstrated that 63% of pupils liked to use electronic gadgets while sitting at their homes and they are safe at their homes. However, it has numerous repercussions which are crucial to be considered. Firstly, if pupils use more smartphones then they could not be able to live healthy lifestyles. They could be prone to various health problems if they like to spend their free time by using technology not by doing outdoor activities. Without performing physical activities they cannot stay healthy, so it is crucial for children to do more outdoor activities in order to live healthy lifestyles. secondly, they could decrease their eye vision if they prefer to use more gadgets. It could not be fruitful for their eye health. they could face numerous problems while doing a study if their eye vision decreases. Ergo, it could lead to various health problems so children ought to use fewer electronic gadgets for spending their leisure time. In conclusion, although using more new technology by children for lavishing their free time has few merits, it has many drawbacks which cannot be overlooked