The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree???

In this modern era, technology is globally used in educational sectors and a few masses believe that mentors do not perform an essential part in the classroom.I completely agree with this extent that teacher's involvement is decreased because of modern technology. To begin with, In these days new technologies become an important part of every field of life as well as in learning institutions.that's why teachers role in educational department becoming less. However now a days students prefer to use online course to enhance their knowledge. To elaborate it, most of the individuals don' t need of mentors help they can easily get from online on one click. For example, if we want to make a model of electricity we can easily watch online videos and complete it. On the other hand, teacher's involvement becomes less because of new gadgets. But we don' t agree that teachers have no importance in classroom. For instance, In online classes If we can' t understand any concept we can' t ask to anyone but in other way in classroom we can easily ask to our teachers. Additionally, teachers also play essential part in maintaining the peaceful environment. However, we can learn this kind of ethical education from tutors. Hence, although technology become a crucial part in educational sectors but teachers also play important role. We can easily get their help in classroom.