Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, human has faced a wide range of environmental issues, some individuals are concerned about the shortage of specific fauna and flora a main reason with others believe that environmental problems are more important. in the essay would discuss both views and argue the favoured side. on the other hand, from the perspective of people, who claim that the fewer plants and animals, the more environmental problems, it is clear that as certain species decline in numbers, the ecosystem is thrown out of balance and actually maintaining the balance of the ecosystem is essential for the earth and human. in fact, the loss of fauna and flora can affect medical research and the development of treatment, and in terms of essentials for the earth, we should protect fauna and flora to prevent soil erosion or flood. As a result of a shortage of species and,animals we can say overfishing cause a lack of biodiversity in the oceans, or due to industry. growing human population and agriculture, more land is needed. on the other hand, there are more considerable issues we have to tackle. The dangers of global warming and climate change threaten the earth very seriously. in other words, heavy air polluted by greenhouse gases contributes to Earth's temperature rise and sea levels rise as well. In,fact those consequences exist from some humans or individuals activities such as deforestation or excessive consumption of fuel. In conclusion, although some people put lack of biodiversity first or as a main reason some environmental issues like global warming and climate change have more priority and we should be aware of these problems and do something effective.