Most teenagers today own a smartphone. Provide your opinion to discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In this technological era, smart phones are essential component of our life. Today almost a myriad of kids have their own phone. This essay would discuss pros and cons along with my opinion in subsequent paragraphs and conclusion respectively. Commenting with the merits of digital phones,these aid child to learn new skills and assists in studies as well as essential to pop up with the rapidly changing environment. To elucidate, with the aid of phones along with SNS like YouTube,Facebook, Instagram and so on help to attain new skills along with this childrens children's can find distinct and new study material online. For instance, children today can easily study with the assist of online platform like YouTube, aakash aap and so on. Moving a head, with the drawbacks. Childrens often misuse mobile phones as well as indulged in bad habits along with this affects eyes. To explain, Kids often misuse the resources which they get in bad way and performing unproductive activities. However these digital phones have a detrimental effect on eye due to which various kids are wearing spectacles. for example, an survey was conducted by a renowned educational institute that today out of 10, 8 teenagers wear spectacles due to overuse of smart phones To recapitulate, these mobile phones have several merits like aid in studies, assists to attain new skills, however, on the other hand teenagers often misuse it and indulge in bad and unconstructive activities as well as have a bad effect on eyes. In my opinion, every technological upgradation is essential to pop up with the dynamic environment however if parents keep a strict check on their child so no chance to misuse the technology and childrens would enjoy the positive side of smart phones.