Some people think that excessive use of smart phones badly affects teenager’s literacy skills. Do you agree or disagree?

First of all, this age is known as a digital age and many aspects of society depend on electronic tools. many psychologists refer to the disadvantages of using smartphones on mental health. I believe that many problems, especially education difficulties connected with spent children most of their time playing video games or electronic chat. To begin with, deep learning needs to focus on one subject at a specific time without any distractions. In other words, if pupils study in unsuitable media such as studying during watching TV or following electronic games they will achieve lower knowledge, this is due to the that social media and video games have more characteristics which can attract any child. for instance, in one study published in a scientific journal about study under destructions comparison study in calm media, the results showed that learning in a calm place without any electronic tools increases of understanding subjects. Hence, what can be said is that not only does reducing video games help teenagers to focus on their subjects, but it also improves their mental health. Furthermore, there are many psychological kids diseases related to hyper use of technology. to illustrate, teenagers suffer from weak attention because of digital life and some diseases become strange phenomena such as autism. in addition, many educators suggested some factors to achieve a high-performance learning process and the most important factor was preventing or reducing social media from student life. Thus, the best way to protect children from learning difficulties is to offer suitable media with low electronic items. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that decrease using smartphones is the best way to achieve a high-quality education system. I am convinced that education condition is an important factor in improving the learning of children.