Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that there are some students that work while studying and this lead to insufficient time for education and feeling under pressure. The causes of the issue and what kinds of methods can be taken to solve this will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, there are various factors that contribute to this problem. Firstly, the tuition fee is expensive,especially for the higher degree, for example, you have to pay about one million to study for a bachelor's degree and you have to pay about two million to study for a master's degree. Moreover, there are more costs that pupils have to pay such as their meals and their accommodation. In addition, some students have to work to find more money to help their families because of poverty. To tackle this problem, I suggest that the government should play a crucial role in the education system. To start with, states should provide extra funds for other expenses that the learner have to as the reason that not only the tuition fee that they have to pay but also the costs that are necessary such as food and transportation like buses and skytrain. However, if the budget is not enough to use with everyone. Hence, those need to limit by extra conditions, for instance, people that have good grades, to choose people that receive these funds. In conclusion, this happens because the expense of the study is costly. Therefore, pupils have to do some part-time jobs to support this.