Some people believe that children should be raised in a strong and disciplined environment. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Different people have different views concerning the upbringing of children. I agree to some extent with those who consider control and supervision necessary components of our children's education. However, a strong approach should be applied only in connection with other crucial principles. On the one hand, little ones benefit from their parents ' strict attitude in several ways. Firstly, they build a habit of living in order, organising their daily routine and their space. As a consequence, they will be more likely to succeed in the future by systematising their own duties, goals, and priorities more rationally. Secondly, a great number of psychologists affirm that children have a better sense of security when raised in a disciplined environment. In fact, if they know the exact sequence of their activities, they feel safe and calm. No doubt, they do not have to struggle for anything or worry, but they should do what they should do. On the other hand, an extreme, strong attitude is quite harmful. Undoubtedly, children do not feel warmth, as they are guilty of anything all the time. Thus, little ones should feel their parents ' love is complex with discipline and that they are necessary to them. Therefore, parents should be vigilant and keep a golden middle between love and control. Additionally, they should speak frequently with their offspring and try to understand and support them, give appropriate advice, help with relationships, and make plans for the future. To conclude, children should be raised in a balanced environment that is strong and organised but full of love and support from their parents all the time.