Today, many people do not know their neighbors. Why is this? What can be done about this?

Individuality increases every day all over the world., Also individuality affects the relationship of people who live together in the same building or same site complex. In my,opinion If we survey neighbours’ relationships and the effect of individuality, we should have some results about neighbors' connections. Firstly, modern life supports individuality with the social network. The social network is important for people's connection however it is created a new type of communication. For,example people do not need a person who is next door, because there are too many friends in their networks., Also they find two different types of people in social networks. Because of that people can not make a connection with their neighbours. However, humanity must find a way the increase of face to face connections. Probably If we look at our history we will find a way, because our civilization had grown with community life. Although we are building a bigger life complex nowadays. But we can not talk about community life there. For,example I lived with almost two thousand people in our site complex for two years. But I met my neighbours in our community garden at a new year party. I am very grateful to our site complex’s manager to organized the party. In conclusion, the people who live together in the same building or complex should find a way about community activities. For example New Year's parties, religious festivals and many good things for celebration. We need to make more community activities to develop our neighbourhood.