The problem of litter on the streets of many towns and cities is getting worse. Why are we seeing more litter on our streets, and what can be done about it?

It is true that people throw their waste here and there on our streets which is why cuties is facing dangerous situation. It occurs for a variety of reasons which can be tackled by adopting some steps. There are a number of reasons why individuals throw their litter on the streets. One possible reason is that people are not conscious about the environment because the wastage which they throw such as plastics, vegetables and fruits waste, packets and so on, these are polluted our air, water and soil. For example, plastic is not easily mixed in the soil and it emits gasses which are not good for the air and the public. Another reason is that, government is not put any rules and regulations. Therefore, people like to keep their unnecessary things on the street and the towns and cities are getting worse day by day. For instance, India is stood at 1st position in the pollution lists because the country is not clean and tidy. However, these problems can be solved by taking some actions. To begin with, public have to aware about the natural safety. For this reason, many organisation should establish which will help to teach the people about recycling and keep litter at the right place. For example, In Bangalore Brack institution takes the steps about plastics and glasses recycling process and teaches about it. Besides, the institution also put the dustbin every road and area. What is more the authorities have to make some laws about the waste and have to strick about it. If government do it, people will not throw the waste on the street due to the punishment. To illustrate, if any people throw their litter on the road instead of bucket, the administration should charge on them. In conclusion, people have to aware about the reaction of throwing unnecessary things as well as government have to focus on it unless cities and environment will get damaged and the country will turn into as a polluted country.