Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster means of public transport. Some others think that there are important priorities(e.g.cost, environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people support the idea that the government should increase amounts of money on providing faster means of public transport, but other people are against this idea because of the significant primaries. This discussion has some misunderstood aspects such as faster means of public transport cause various issues for societies and natural life. To make it clear, costs and environmental effects are some of the most crucial subjects of this discussion. Costs are one of the main problems in this situation because faster cars, trains and other transport create more production money, energy cost, and employment. To make it clear, companies or governments that manage public transport spend more money on not only providing vehicles but also workers and energy. As an illustration, if one firm chooses to provide faster vehicles, they must hire more personnel such as managing new systems, and users of vehicles and it will create a massive budget for them. On the other hand, the health of nature is a critical worry for almost every person and faster public transport is influencing global warming and other dangerous activities. Additionally, faster transport is causing more energy consumption than the others. Consequently, these facets show us new vehicles create more pollution of air, water, and forest. For instance, experts published new research about that, and it demonstrates that faster transportation ways damage the human habitat and natural life. In conclusion, providing faster means of public transport has fewer positive parts and more efficient and impactful drawback features in there. In my opinion, this type of idea will harm numerous areas of our globe and humanity.