Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon.

It is indeed that many children visit abroad for further application in recent times. The distinction in the aspects of class and lifestyle among the countries are also different and becoming lesser. The further steps will justify later. Foremost the drawbacks of studying abroad are living and maintaining health could be difficult because currency exchange requires more currency to fulfil daily needs as well a foreign language somehow is very challenging for the recruitment to understand and buckle up with an accent. Moreover living alone in a foreign country realise that unfamiliar culture can cause sometimes homesickness and also may cause to bad influence on society. For,example a recent study showed that after studying abroad many students can get suitable jobs in time. On the other,hand the merits of the inquiry outside are very vast because admission gets a lot of exposure to culture, and society and helps to gain knowledge and skills in any sector. Foreign studies make enlistment more qualified people and aim to teach the young generation moral values such as tolerance and sharing. For instance, they get higher salaries such as the chairman of Google company is an Indian now, who came at an early age to consideration abroad. However high qualifications are more likely to find a better job. All in all, it can be finally commented that merits are more weightage for subject abroad rather than drawbacks, for better living and standard of,life required higher studies, my justify that parents should send their children for higher education so that they become a better person in this world.