Euthanasia, which is legal in a few countries of the world, has the increasing number of supporters. Some people think it should be legalized worldwide. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the 21th century legalisation of euthanasia became a matter of serious concern. I would like to agree with the opinion that euthanasia should be legal and accessible for everyone. First of all, I believe that euthanasia may help to reveal the suffering of seriously ill patients. Sometimes situations may be hopeless, but a person has to go through all the pain, even though he has no chance of recovery. If euthanasia would be legal, doctors could have easily stopped the patient's pain, despite the fact he is going to die. Even more, this is not only about the patient, but also his family. It is very hard to watch how your relatives suffer when you can not do anything. That’s why it’s important to give people an opportunity to stop suffering Moreover, in some countries, medicine is very expensive and relatives could not afford to pay for treatment in a hospital. In other words, when a patient is going to die anyway, but euthanasia is prohibited, he has to lay in hospital for months or years, when his family pays for it. For example, in the United States medicine is very high-priced and, in some cases, people, even if they are ready for the death of their ill member, have to pay thousands of dollars. Thus, euthanasia in many cases may help people financially. To conclude, I strongly believe that euthanasia should be legal in all modern countries, because it helps people to get rid of necessary pain and expense.