Some people believe that nowsdays, we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Options where is from generation to generation in this contemporary the possibilities are in demand and it is an act of choosing something freely. I completely agree with the statement. I believe choice builds up a personality as well as,an individual can easily pick up his favourite subject. Due to the latest technology, modern innovation helps society to build up a personality With varieties in each product either related to households or clothes. For instance, due to variations in items a person can buy his desired product anywhere in the world in a effort able prices just search for a product on the Internet and can also order online from any website for a limited time period and also get some discounts. Furthermore, students face very critical situations while selecting the course of their studies at the university level. But now they can easily choose any subject by knowing its demand in future. For instance, a decade ago, students have only limited options for studying at higher levels as well as, in schools. So now they have discrepancies in the adaptions of subjects and other things. While on the other hand, there are those who disagree and feel that choices make humans confused between a lot of products. To epitome, senior citizens spent their entire time selecting something according to their taste when they buy something from shopping malls because at their time there are not many possibilities for products. And they became nervous and confused while selecting something. To add on, through variation the people forget their original status. They prefer to wear Western dresses even at parties and weddings. If there is no variation in items then society engaged with their culture always selects things that are on a a regular basis and can purchase everything at a reasonable price. In a nutshell, I would like to articulate choices are more avail as compared to the past making people updated and improving their lifestyle and taste.