Many parents send their children abroad to study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the phenomenon.

Nowadays, most adults prefer to lend foreign studies to their offspring. In this essay, we will look through the pros and cons of overseas studying while in my opinion why this development exceeds with benefits than disbenefits. First of all, the main idea will be a variety of job opportunities internationally than domestically. Students after graduating from a ranking international university will have often career start-ups or internship programs. For instance, there will be countless new higher salary career types arranged day by day, however, some students can't reach those dream jobs in case they have an international connection which will be these ranking institutes who might help them. Furthermore, pupils do get new overseas experiences. Another reason for studying abroad will be a life-changing event to experience new countries, meet new people and experience their cultures. This will help them to be more socially interacted with giving them more opportunities for their future settlements. Secondly, studying overseas may come at a greater financial cost. Many parents around the world struggle with financial issue which these days cost almost as buying new land or a house as an investment. For example, some people do take loans with high interest which turn around comes with a great debt to arrange for their youngsters to study abroad. Additionally, most will miss their families while studying abroad. Even though, studying abroad comes with great financial costs the hardest thing is to live alone without your family for a further distance and most do face that main issue. For instance, many parents do miss their child on many special occasions while they are stuck with work and studying abroad. In conclusion, most adults still send their children overseas to study even taking those risks. And it is clear this essay has exceeded with benefits and reasons of this development.