Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays, pupils chained their lives with gadgets. In my view, there are some problems with this phenomenon which are lacking of critical thinking ability and a lack of skill in social relations. The solutions that I suggest are fostering interest in books and sharing care with friends directly. To begin with, computer influences caused decreasing in thinking competencies and even the problem of mate-connection. The smart computers are completed features facilitations for every subject's problems. For example, a teacher assigns tasks for home-working then instead of doing it on his own, the student prefers to seek an answer by clicking their gadget which is the easiest way to solve questions. Furthermore, it not only affects their competencies but also decreases their quality of social life. The smart computers offer games, content videos, or meta- friends. The facilities decreased intimating time between classmates which affected personalities. On the other hand, students who are over-reliant on computers can develop book engagement and share care between friends directly. Reading various books helps students to look at different perspectives or situations. Pupils will have good arguments or points of view on a problem. For instance, the A book gave information about British history by a nobleman while B book explained British undercover by immigrants. Moreover, close relations must be built between friends at school age. Teachers may provide special time for students to share their emotions which improves care-personality between them. In conclusion, individuals who rely on gadgets have low thinking ability and no social interest. So, growing fun of books and having close conversations with friends are solutions to these problems.