Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Finding an appropriate career is a critical discussion among individuals particularly professionals all over the world.Someone thinks that graduated people should work where they went to university, while others believe that there is not any limitation to working place and it is a personal decision.I think there are perks in both situations. Working in a country where a person finished his or her study has several benefits. Firstly, these communities do not have language barriers,so they can communicate with others easily and find jobs that require speaking fluency immediately. For example, it is crucial for architects that can speak fluently with clients and convince them to accept their designs. Besides, professional job seekers are familiar with the country's work system owing to have to work as an intern in local companies or hospitals in their internship period for a while. On the other hand, there are huge merits when experts decide to work in other nations that they have not graduated in.In countries where there is a shortage of skilled workers, job opportunities are higher for specialized personnel, and as a result public can find related jobs to their profession more comfortably. Although they may have culture shock or live far away from their families and friends, they have several position opportunities and they do not force to compete with their peers. Additionally, due to living in another country they learn another language,communicate with local society, experience new places, make new friends, taste other foods, be familiar with other cultures and broaden their horizons. Overall, working in the same place where the individuals have trained or overseas both have advantages in that experts depending on their profession can decide where to work.In my perspective, people should work and live wherever they have more benefits and they are happier.