These days, more fathers's stay at home and take care of their children, and mothers go to work.

Over the last two or three decades, gender roles are being exchanged as time goes by. It means more and more men stay at home and take care of kids compared to the past. This may happen because of the increase of popularity among women employees. In my opinion this is a positive development and in this essay, I will explain it deeply. Firstly, there is an exceedingly increasing number of women who have been well-known companies' executives or senior Managers instead of their male counterparrts. Undoubtedly, this occurs because women are traditionally supposed to be good at multi-tasking. In other words, they can do several things on the same time perfectly because of their versatile characteristic instinctively. For instance, proven by statistics, approximately more than sixty per cent of brand companies which have high profits annually, have mostly female workforce in the USA. As a consequence, business now is aware of mothers' excellent gifts and utilize these genders' power to developt Change the form of the verb develop show examples. Secondly, there is no doubt that It is a positive progress as women are not labelled with child rearing responsibilities anymore which was a part of social convention among traditional people who had insisted on role division whereas such typical stereotypes are not common among modern families. For illustrate, two out of every five parents have changed roles and wemen become breadwinners which has proven that not only does it enhance couples' relationship but it also has positive mental effects on children and as a result, mothers can put aside a large array of time for both their children and their part partners instead of male breadwinners. In conclusion, women are choosen by companies because of their Multi-tasking and versatile characteristics. The situation which has also several useful Impacts on family relationship which can not be compared to male breadwinners.