You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this cutting-edge era, numerous individuals have planned offspring in their later age as compared to the past. In my opinion, the pros of having children at later age clearly outweigh its cons. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this trend in the subsequent paragraphs. There are a few disadvantages of having children at the latter age. The predominant one is that older people cannot be able to take care of their children it would not be worthwhile for parents as well as for children. In the latter, age they are not physically fit which is why they could not able to take care of their offspring. Children cannot be able to attain good education from their parents as they could not able to do a lot of effort in their later age. However, a number of advantages of having children in the latter age. Firstly, parents can enjoy their life which would not be possible with children. They could spend their time with each other. After, children's parents have a lot of responsibilities and they have to do more effort for making a good life for their children. without, children they can live their life stress-free.A survey conducted by the USA demonstrated that 73% of parents have no child as they want to enjoy their life with each other. Secondly, they can focus on their career in order to get success which would not be possible after children as parents have to spend more money and effort on them. Ergo, it would be beneficial for parents if they have children in their latter age. In conclusion, although having children at the latter age has few demerits, it has numerous merits which are crucial to be considered.