Some people believe that now a days we have too many choices to at extend do you agree at this agree with the statement

Choices vary from generation to generation. In this contemporary era, possibilities are in demand and it is an act of choosing something freely. I completely agree with the statement choices build up a personality as well, and Students can select the course of their interest. Due to the latest technology, modern innovations help society to build up personality with varieties of products either related to the household are clothes. For instance, due to variations,items a person can buy his desired things from any part of the world at affordable prices. search about things on the Internet and can also order online from any website and get it in a limited time. Furthermore, students face critical situations while picking a subject at the university level but at the present,time they can easily adopt a topic by knowing its demand in future. Nowadays the population live with options which makes their life better than in the past. On the other hand, there are those who disagree and feel that references make humans confused among all out of product. To epitome, senior citizen spends their much time selecting something according to their days because in their young when they when to shop there were not many options for items to add on throw variations personal forget about their original culture they prefer to wear modern dresses in a party, if there is no possible, is on items then society engage with the road as well as no one shows his wealth. In a nutshell, I articulate choices more avail now as compared to the past. They groom society and improve their lifestyle and taste.