Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both the views and state your opinion.

As the generation evolves day by day, the spending of time and money has changed over period of time in the human race life. There was an arrgument between that earning huge amount of salary and spending less time for lesiure. And, other hand, taking more free time and having less amount. Let us discuss both the points, and finally I will provide my view on this. On the one hand, now a days people started living as an nuclear family rather than united family. This is the vital reason as people push to earn more money and spend less free time with their families. For instance, as people started living as nuclear family, the cost of living raised high, and also they need to take care both medical expenses of their parents and childrens. Additional, the children's educational cost becoming higher and higher. Considering all these factors, people have to earn more money and they do not have much free time with their families. On the other hand, in the same generation, there are people who spend more free time with their families and they are so concered on the childern's growth. Due to this, children will learn more from their parents like confidence, and they will create more memories in their lifes. For example, If the parnets, spend time with their children's school and college functions, they will be more encouraged and they built confidence as parents are near by. This will be the welfare for the children's growth, which is more important rather than earn more money. In my view, it is purely based on the situational requirements of the each indiviudals who are going spend more and less money, having less and more free time with their families. In conclusion, to meet the finacial burdens, the people should spend less free time and earn more money. There are people who are more concern on the growth of their childern will earn less money and spend more time with their families.