Some people will believe that robots will replace classroom teacher in the future. To what extend do you agree or disagree

A great number of the population find it believable that teachers will be replaced by robots in the future. I ultimately disagree with this statement. Firstly, one of the main reasons that teachers will never be replaced by robots is not just because of the importance of the experiences, but because of empathy. In teaching prospect, theoretical knowledge alone is not the only aspect that needs to be taught but the overall sense of morality can therefore result in a significantly positive upbringing. For example, in Thailand, such students who were taught by teachers may find it simple to instantly help others when their problems arise. Additionally, each teacher has a unique background which can noticeably affect their teaching styles. Hence, students will absorb both theoretical knowledge and morality sense in a unique way. Secondly, the disparity between humanity and robots is emotional such as sadness, anger or happiness. The majority of teachers tend to express themselves while providing students with knowledge, in particular. For instance, teachers may angry at those who don’t pay attention to class, although it’s a negative expression, it’s can otherwise improve the connection between them. In addition, learners will encounter a situation that would take dedication and empathy in order to understand teachers ’ struggles. Consequently, they will achieve an appropriate manner that will grant them a path to society. To conclude, teachers will not be replaced by robots in the future. Robots cannot practice as teachers, in my view, the imperfections of humanity allow them to perfectly fit the role of being a teacher.