Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think that cheap air flights should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many people who do not have an opportunity to travel abroad even in cheap airlines, while some individuals travel in first or business class. However, it is undeniable that cheap air flights create more freedom for most people, while some argue that cheap air flights have a huge impact on the environment, such as air pollution. This essay will illustrate both perspectives and provide an opinion. Firstly, low-cost airlines can save lots of money for ordinary people. To support this, there are many citizens who want to travel abroad for vacation but have a fixable budget, this reason makes ordinary cannot travel abroad because of the expensive flights. However, they can control their budget by travelling with cheap airlines, which creates an opportunity for them to spend money on accommodation and places. For example, the tickets that are booked 6 months in advance will be cheaper than the ticket that is purchased one day before the flight. On the other hand, some believe that cheap flights bring many problems such as air pollution. Using an old engine increases more opportunities to have accidents and increasing in air pollution. Furthermore, an old engine releases more carbon dioxide through the atmosphere, and some of the old engines cannot be used because of broken materials. In my opinion, affordable airlines should be banned in society. Thus, Everyone should take responsibility to save the environment and reduce air pollution. However, ordinary people can easily book cheap tickets by making an advance booking. To conclude, everyone should take responsibility to save the environment by banning cheap air flights. This is because it creates many impacts on the environment. I suggest that the government should reduce taxes on airlines, which makes ordinary people pay for cheaper prices.