Some people say governments should give priority to health care, while others believe taxpayers' money should be spent on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In society, everyone has to pay taxes to the government. Government use these payments for various kinds of purpose, such as for military, public facilities, and health care. The way to use the tax is very controversial. Some people believe that the tax should be used on health care, but some opponents argue that taxpayers' money should be spent on building physical facilities that benefit the public. However, in my opinion, health care is the most prior part to spend the tax. Part of the residents believes that government have to create more general facilities, including transportation systems and public buildings, to build up a convenient community. In most countries, social utilities are always a sign of developed countries. Public utilities like MRT and buses can really benefit people's daily lives. Spending tax payments on these services could be a beneficial investment for both government and the population. In my point of view, the health problem is what we should take most consideration. Speaking of health care, it is directly related to people's lives. Under society's pressure, people nowadays are dealing with different kinds of well-being issues, both physical and mental. Without maintaining a healthy body, people can not function normally. If no one is working and doing their jobs, society may not process well and collapse. For example, many people died because of the pandemic and it has fully disrupted the entire world. Authority should give priority to well-being care to take more care about To summarize, investing money to build facilities could be a way to reward residents and make their lives to become more convenient, but on the opposite side, medical care is the best and most prior way to actually help people.