Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

In some cases, we can observe how the younger generation has complications not only at the academy but also at home. This can be facilitated by the attitude of peers in the field of education and issue associated with communication in the family. This is not a doubtful  fact that peer pressure plays a major role in the mental health of students. Moreover, the relationship between the students affect their whole academic life. this means they need to be more flexible to approach communicating with their classmates, in order to not be isolated  from society. For instance, in department time  teenagers can face bullying and humiliation frequently so. This problem which I thought parents can solve  without children's participation. Therefore both sides  need to take efforts to tackle this problem. Only conversation with offenders will not be useful, teenager have to change their status in the school hierarchy. On the other hand, some group of students suffers more from unfair assessment or some other problem related to the education system. in most cases, the opinion and voice of children are not listened to, in order to   they do not understand and underestimate their all variety of abilities. For example, this happens in a wealthy school, where bribery and prepossession are commonplace. in this case, the responsibility falls on the hands of the parents. Whether they put up with such circumstances or try to change the situation, thereby improving the physical and mental state of their child. However, we must not forget that sometimes family problems can affect the child. School and family problems are closely related to each other. To reduce the distance between parents and their children, parents should not forget about their parental responsibilities. In conclusion, strong relationships can help them avoid more problems which teenagers can face in school.