These days undocumented immigrants are a big problem. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

A generation ago, moving of civil to other countries was not a big issue. However, come to today, several countries which the most developed states are face up to this trouble. This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that civil war and ethnical, economical issues. Many people must save their lives due to conflicts of people are taking place in their country. Take Syria and Iraq for example, the most terrible civil wars are happening in there. The solution is for the governments of these countries and United Nations Union will take control that trouble and reconcile fighting forces and suggest agreements. Another problem is that people live in difficult economic conditions. It can cause that people leave their home. For example, economic degree of Mexico is lower than the United States. Therefore, many Mexicans break into border of the United States of America due to poverty. The solution is for the United States and Mexico must agree each other and government of Mexico must increase economics of country. I can cause stopping immigration. To sum up, undocumented immigrants has become a global problem that it worries government of many countries due to it`s danger. In addition, several civil wars and economic crisis cause that trouble. This is a serious problem, and if we do not solve it, level of that issue will get stronger than now. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with governments of countries which increased immigration and United Nations Union.