Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development?

As a result of human efforts, almost everything seems to have changed, from social values to how humans behave. Of course, not everyone is accepting of the changes that have occurred and this has led to disputes in certain circumstances. Yes, nothing is more controversial than offspring spending time playing those games instead of enjoying outdoor sports. That is, the younger generation's behaviour has often surfaced as an issue of great consequence to our lives. Thus, there is a need to discuss the causes that led to these changes and the effects the changes have brought. The first main cause of the parents do not get enough time to take their child to visit playgrounds Like many aspects of life kids spend a lot of time playing computer games more than sports has been highly influenced by It is quite difficult to determine how long...........will continuously affect....offspring spending time playing those games instead of enjoying outdoor sports.....but it is certain that the future of...offspring spending time playing those games instead of enjoying outdoor sports.....will be decided according to how we control.... Also, we cannot ignore.........as another important element, as in many respects it is also strongly connected with...offspring spending time playing those games instead of enjoying outdoor sports... To find a solution to this problem, there are many aspects to consider, but I think what is the most important is that everyone works together. Firstly,........should be proactive in searching for solutions to problems and also should have a new attitude that is different to the way they tried to solve the problem in the past. Of course, this way may not always lead to a successful result, but as time progresses, it surely will in part contribute to resolving...... Besides,........ also can help to solve the problem of...offspring spending time playing those games instead of enjoying outdoor sports....as....... is directly and indirectly associated with the problem and I believe that those concerned are more likely to see the problem from a broader perspective and bring more realistic solutions to the table. In conclusion, has been caused by various factors. I strongly believe that the achievable ways to solve this problem include parents needing to spend more time with their children and finding activities outdoor for them.