You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Various controversies have emerged as to whether studying at home or going to school is best for children's future development. In the following paragraphs, I will introduce the benefits of both arguments and elaborate on my point of view on this issue. Going to school is recognised as an important step in socialization. By making friends and socializing with different kinds of people such as teachers and classmates, students can learn how to interact with people. Without the process of socialization, students may face conflicts with boss or communication problems with colleagues. Moreover, a friend is one of the most important factors during the growing process of children. last but not least, teachers, professors and education resources from schools especially in the higher education system are imperative in studying. Compared to going to school, teaching children at home is proven to be more efficient than going to school. Parents can design the study program especially for their kids taking the best care of their study. Secondly, different from fixed schedules like school, studying at home gives students more flexible times to study and touch what they are interested in or specialize in. In my point of view, I consider educated in school to be a better choice for children. Take my personal experience for example, almost all my entire socialization progresses of me are developed in school, such as joining a club, attending an exchange program and being a leader of my class. Moreover, according to the research, building relationships and connections with people is not only important for socialization but also for mindset growth. Finally, as a college student, the resources that school gives me serve as indispensable materials for my study. Overall, I think going to school is definitely a better choice for students ' future development.