in some countries,more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exersice classses what are the reasons for this? is this a positive or negative development?

Gyms and muscle training issues arising from increased knowledge about their bodies and their needs are of a great concern nowadays. Recently, it is thought that exercising in private with a professional guide helps more and must be taken into consideration rather than training in groups. in my opinion, I certainly believe that private class is a must and is of great benefit than other options. In this essay I will elaborate more on this. to start with, many people who wanted to get in shape or strengthen their bodies may injure themselves while they are alone. although, it is fun when you are doing exercise with a lot of people and friends around you, you might find focus from trainer ' as he or she is focusing on a larger number of people. Moreover, exercising in a group will not help you know in details how you could schedule your own exercise plan according to your needs. therefore, you will reach your goal slower. on the other hand, having personal direct guidance will help you reach your goal faster. For example, the full training time will focus on this target, making it easier and more reachable. Furthermore, it is easier to put classes in between busy schedules. for instance, it is easier to find a suitable time for both you and a trainer than for a group of people. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may conclude that the benefits of having focused guided on you during exercise overweight the disadvantages of not considering it.