Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and Allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

These worlds are so fortunate to have all they want and ever request by some parents which is not a good method of bringing up our world, however this method of nurturing these worlds adopted by some parents could lead to maladjustments in the future. There is an adage that says, as you lay your bed, so you will lie on it. Meaning it is the way you train your world that is what they will grow up to be. A child you never train to struggle to meet up for his/her want will never know how to struggle to do that for themselves in the future. They never experience lack, so how do they want to copy when things are hard with their parents or when they are not rich as their parents. These children will always depend on them at all times because all they want or request are always met by their parents. However, this nurturing method adopted by some parents leads to maladjustments in which these worlds would not be able to cope with any situations they find themselves in the future without parents or someone's intervention because they have been trained to always depend on people for their want. Sometimes in the, subsequent if their want is not met, some of these worlds will go to the extent of stealing because it's difficult for them to meet what they want. They can never appreciate the lack because they never experience it. They see parents who couldn't provide for their worlds as irresponsible parents. In conclusion, the method of nurturing this world adopted by some parents by providing all they want and the request is never a good method and could lead to maladjustments in the future.