Some people think that the government should subsidize fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable. Other argue that the government should tax unhealthy food instead. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the government should subsidize fruits and vegetables to make healthy food more affordable. Other argue that the government should tax unhealthy food instead. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. In some people's way of thinking, healthy food should be funded fruits and vegetables to make it more affordable by polity. Despite another bickering that unhealthy meals ought to be taxed by the government. From my perspective, the second argument has more useful sides than the first disputing. Because of junk diet has a deleterious impact on our life. On the other hand, most people like eating junk food. For instance, KFC, burgers, hot-dog, pizza, and other meals. Fast food includes vegetables, meat, and other helpful ingredients. However, in the short term, fast food impacts blood sugar and blood pressure, increases inflammation, and may mean an individual does not eat enough necessary nutrients. In the long term, a diet rich in fast food could lead to issues with digestion, immunity, inflammation, heart health, obesity, and more. On the other hand, the administration put the tax on junk food more helpful than ensuring all the people with healthy food. As, if the administration ensures all of the wholesome food, it will be expensive. Nevertheless, if the ministers put a tax on harmful fares, it will benefit the ministers. Moreover, the ascendancy can get good money through tax. And the ascendancy may spend the tax money on the education system or other industry sectors. Also, Europe countries did survey amount of people. A lot of them chose the tax on junk unhealthy food. That is why taxes on unhealthy meals are high-price in Europe. To sum up, the fruit and vegetables we eat are very important to us. That is why, if the government raises the price of the tax on unhealthful food, many individuals will eat more healthy food.