Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Those who prioritize exercise over food argue that a good health can be maintained through an active life style. Strength training help Change the form of the verb helps show examples preserve and build muscle, which can increase metabolic rate over time and can burn more calories, even at rest. Furthermore, aerobic exercises such as jogging, walking at a moderate rate for 30 mins or longer can burn a significant amount of calories in a single session and help promote calorific deficit. For instance, a single strength training session can elevate metabolic rate for up to 72 hours. Finally, burning extra calories, and increasing metabolic rate, regular physical activity allows one to have more flexible diet. On the other hand, some people think that a healthy diet is more important and what we put in our body makes a difference. When it comes to weight loss, not all colories are created equal such as calories from sugar promote fat storage and hunger, whereas calories from fat and protein help you feel full longer. In addition, diet that consists of whole food and does not include any processed food help reduce heart diseases. For example, the well-etablished mediterranean diet prove to promote good health. To maintain an overall good health focus on eating whole, minimally processed food that are rich in fiber, protein and healthy fats. In my opinion, exercise and diet both are important for long-term overall health. Find ways to include daily activity and healthier food choices in your life. For the best success, start slow and increase gradually; squeeze in 10 minutes walk and have an apple with lunch. In cocnlusion, what is more important for a desirable health exercise or food habit? People are divided over whether exercise is crucial for a healthy life or a balaced diet is the key. This essay discussed both views and explained why a healthy life style requires a balance of both nutritious food and physical activity.