Some people think government should lower the expenditure on arts in order to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

A number of the population have a notion that public policymakers should distribute more national budget to education. As a response to the earlier topic, I strongly advocate that the previous field should acquire numerous costs. To explain my perspective, in the following paragraphs, I will mention several plausible reasons. To begin with, spending enormous money on the academic circle is the necessary occasion in order to obliterate some problems like the poverty ratio. For instance, when the president releases a plethora of budget to construct new schools and optimize the quality of educators, there will be educated people as the output of the previous policy. Consequently, if the majority of the population have acquired a piece of academic knowledge, they will have adequate qualifications to get better jobs with high salary as a part of solving the poverty issue. Moreover, popular figures such as Ki Hadjar Dewantara a national hero from Indonesia believed that outstanding learners are the indispensable investment to create a fortune country due to that they are prowess to construct massive innovations. As a result of the previous scheme, multitudinous discoveries in many fields will be created to increase the national growth ratio because the earlier technologies are capable to be sold to other states. For example, there are some heavy industries in Indonesia which are created by exceptional workers as the result of education which is qualified to be exported. To conclude, several valuable aspects of the state such as the executive and the legislative have elephantine responsibility to exert the national budget wisely to the education system. The earlier paradigm comes from a contention that optimizing academic institutions can create meaningful outputs such as there will be a massive number of citizens who are educated which can decline poverty proportion and create a number of innovations.