When designing building, the intended use of the building should be taken in into account as important rather than the outward appearance? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The job of an architect is really demanding nowadays. It is sometimes believed that the main purpose of designing building should be focus on the usage of the building rather than the outer look of that building. In my opinion, I agree that the architect who design the accommodation should focus on the interior design. To commence with, there are a couple of different reasons why a designer should concentrate on the main use of the building. Firstly, people buy a new home based on rooms they want. In other words, they can choose a house which has a proper number of rooms, a kitchen, a living room, and a study room. Therefore, an architect should design new house based on this view. Furthermore, people want to live such a place where they can sit into the balcony and do the exercise freely. So, a desginer should also add some a spacious balcony in their design. If designers focus on the outer look of the house or flat then it can be possible that they can not afford all above facilities due to lack of budget. Additionally, some families are focusing on a high-rise building, as they want to stay on the top floor of the building to catch up a stunning sky views. So, an architect should build strong design to support this view. Moreover, some folks want fitness center and a playground for children. To support this, designers should add those areas into the plan. An architect can also help some families by adding garden in the flat area. To illustrate this, some older communities also walk and do some little exercise to stay healthy. Therefore, to fulfill all this facilities into one area desginers needs focus on main usuage of building rather than outer appereance. In conclusion, the stage of designing is very crucial and important for architects. Some of them concentrate on the intended use of the building, while others are focus on the outword appereance of the buliding. I believe that they should focus on the interior parts of the building like a number of rooms, balconies, some fitentss center and a playground for childrens.