Infuture all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside this will be passengers. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

It is believed that in the upcoming days there would be no longer a necessity for drivers due to automatic vehicles, only the travellers who want to go somewhere will need to sit inside the bus. While, saving time is the primary benefit. Whereas, the concerning drawbacks are reduced employment for drivers and chances of accidents which outweigh the advantages. The major point of merit is that it saves individual rhythm. This is because with this technology, everything will become faster and none of the people have to wait for the driver by standing in queues, as automobilists are mostly working according to their own schedule and mood, so with this,automation each and every work will run smoothly and on a given period. For example, trains never stop before reaching a given destination, if buses and trucks will be similar it, can save a huge number of hours for individuals. However, the various disadvantages should be taken into account. Besides, this, the first point of disadvantage is that vehicle operators get unemployed this is because all vehicles will have run by machines as a consequence, drivers will lose their jobs. Moreover, nobody will be able to blame the technical fault which might cause numerous hazards, and greater risk, and tends to put people's lives in danger. For instance, as per the research of American scientists, it was revealed that it is possible for sudden occurrence in technical gadgets due to the unconnectivity of a single wire. That is why driverless vehicles have undeniable demerits, which are more than their good points To conclude, it is clear that, although it has a few benefits like saving precious hours, but still drawbacks, which are the hindrance which cannot be ignored.