In some countries it is illegal to reject an applicant based on his or her age. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this approach.

In a number of,nations it is unethical to deny an employee focus on his or her age. In the following,paragraphs I would discuss both profits and drawbacks of this statement. To begin with, nowadays youngsters have great knowledge about technology and the latest machines and software but old people have a scarcity of techno information. That's the reason why employers mostly selected youngsters because they do not want to spend money to train old people and one of the major drawbacks of old people is they feel exhausted after doing only one or two hours of work although,they have a good amount of experience. However old people take too many leaves from the job,they feel exhausted more than youngsters due to weakness and hard work while doing the job tend to sick them. Additionally, employers have one big profit while they give jobs youngsters they would work hard and energetically even though, they do not take to many holidays during the work period. But youngsters alter their jobs often however older people can not. Hence, youngsters work hard, do not take too many leaves as well as energetic but they often change jobs. To conclude,both young people and older have downsides and profits during the job.