You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Various controversies have emerged as to whether study at home or go to school is best for children's future development. In the following paragraphs, I will introduce the benefits of both arguements, and elaborate on my point of views about this issue. Going to school are recognise Change the form of the verb recognised show examples as a important step of socialization. By making friends and socializing with different kinds of people such as teachers and classsmates, students can learn how to interact with people. Without the process of socialization, students may face conflicts with boss or communication problems with colleagues. Moreover, friend is one of the most important factors during the growing process of childrens. last but not least, teachers, professors and education resources from school especially in higher education system are imperative in studying. Compare to going to school, teaching children at home is proven to be more efficient than going to shcool. Parents can design the study program especially for their kids taking the best care of their study. Secondly, different from fix schedule like school, studying at home gives students more flexible times to study and touch what they are interested or specialize in. In my point of view, I consider educated in school is a better choice for children. Take my personal experience for example, almost the entire socialization progresses of me are developed in school, such as joining a club, attending an exchange program and being a leader of my class. Moreover, according to the resarch, build relationship and connection with people is not only important for socialization but also for mindset's growing. Finally, as a college student, the resources that school gives me serving a indispensible materials of my study. Overall, I think go to school is definitely a better choice for students future development.