People are using bicycles despite the development of other modes of transportation.what are the advantages and disadvantages of a bicycle.

These days more and more people are enjoying cycling even though other modern transportation is being launched. There are some positive and negative impacts of using bicycles. Cycling is one of the sports activities. Additionally,some communities choose to travel for short trips by bicycle rather than other transports; likewise going to school, going to work, going shopping so as to keep fit. They enjoy riding a bicycle during their leisure time at the beach or in the wood.Bicycles are fundamental methods of transport when travelling from one place to another before scooters and motorbikes are invented.It is not only patrol-free but also has zero energy usage. Conversely, there may have some negative impacts in terms of a long time span, non-weather protection and more risk.For those communities who like, adventure they like to cycle in the jungle. Again it needs to have some weather protection outfits such as a helmet, goggles, hand gloves, shoes etc. In the case of heavy rain, the person who rides a bicycle will not be safe on the road. High risk, chances are very high to get an accident. In short, folks should choose based on their proficiency whether they going to take a bicycle or other transport. There may take some precautionary facts they should be aware of,, otherwise they might get injured and involved in a traffic accident. Nowadays bicycles are the best fitness choice for human daily lives whenever they want to travel on short trips.