Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reason for this? What can be done to solve the problem.

In the modern era, several students could not concentrate on their academic subjects at school. There are several causes for this issue, however, in my view of point, it might be solved by some practical approach. As the subjects of the class that are taught are very theoretic and logical, such as math, and science, they are unable to draw the students ' attention. Also, nowadays, there are several acts that pupils are more likely to be distracted, including video, digital games, social media, etc. That is to say, those education programs are not as attractive as those disrupted activities. In addition, students are at the age at which they would like to spend their time playing with their peers instead of seating in the class and listening to boring courses. Finally, in the present day, a wide variety of students are aware of their talent and abilities, which leads to following their hubby and ignoring the importance of educational subjects. To tackle this calamity, I suggest three resolutions. First, educational officials should provide productive and stimulating subjects concept to their students, which encourages them to focus. For instance, they should teach science via practical playing, or showing trendy videos or games. Secondly, They are to educate several contents by using nature, such as science, and history. Finally, they should discover the tendency of each student and apply them to prepare for competitive environments, which make the excitement situation. In conclusion, that is true folks find it difficult to pay attention in classes, nonetheless, employing some attractive trends to absorb their attention, might be constructive, like, stimulating areas, education along with playing and entertainment.