Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondry school.do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantage?

It is often argued that it is a good idea for young people to learn new dialects in elementary than in high school. I am one of those who agree that learning a foreign word should start at a young age as it will help them develop better coping abilities as they get older. A growing body of research suggests that children are natural polyglot, learning several languages in their formative years is anything but natural. In today's modern society, young people learn several languages even without a teacher that guides them. Like, simply watching videos, when a child either watch or listen to another speech they learn by imitating them for reasons that their mind is at play. There is really no reason to abide them from adopting a word in their early years,Yes there will be confusion but it doesn't mean we should not allow them the opportunity to learn. moreover, we should not forget our own dialect in the process. On one hand, growing up, the skill that we learn when we were young opens to new opportunities. One example, when an individual would plan to migrate for greener pasture and one of the requirements of the job is language proficiency. There is no longer a need to enrol in such, like Spanish class or English classes where it can cause stress to someone for studying a new dialect given the background or familiarity of it when we were still young, otherwise all he needs to do is just to refresh and enhance the vocabulary that he knew from the start. In conclusion, learning a dialect earlier gives us more advantages than learning later in life.