More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.What will be the consquences of this.What solutions can you offer.

It is sad but true that, most people leave their agricultural background and settle in cities for the job. There could be multiple reasons for such a situation; however, a few proactive suggestions can help to address the issue. Both, the possible motives as well as the measures are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and examples. Analyzing the cause, the foremost one is that, it might increase the lack of crops and grains. Because of settling in cities, the number of farmers could decrease, which will increase the inflation in the field of agriculture, which led to serious problems like poverty, black marketing and so on. For instance, According to a survey conducted by Georgia Government, around 58% of farmers leave their agricultural background and locate cities to find work, from which they can make their life comfortable and convenient. Moreover, Experience is also needed in this type of field. As it requires pesticides and insecticides from time to time to grow good grains. In order to situation some steps can be taken. To begin with, Government should increase the subsidies on agricultural products, which inspire workers to work in the agricultural field. Authorities can provide the advanced technology that helps farmers to produce more and more crops, which not only makes them economically strong but also financially. Furthermore, the government should provide 0% interest for agricultural loans. To sum up, although there are some serious problems such as poverty and black marketing that occur due to leaving the agricultural field, the government can take some necessary steps like incentives or 0% interest to address such a situation.