Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in the society, while others think that individuals can have alot of influence. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the majority of individuals feel that it is the sole responsibility of the people in power to make a developmental difference in society, although others think that a wide range of progress can be made by some people. In my opinion, I think people can develop their continents, this is because they have the skills and with,co-operation they can go a long way. This essay will explain my viewpoints with a logical conclusion. To begin, people can make an important innovation in their various places of residence, this is owing to the fact that they have the artistry and wisdom to do also, moreso they know different areas which they think they need to improve upon and how that, in turn, affects their lives. For example, the community in Mowe in Australia used their initiative to develop a cold room where sea products are preserved freely, with these the local farmers are able to export see foods without the fear of spoilage. Furthermore, it is observed that when a crowd come together to achieve a goal it usually comes out to be successful, so therefore with co-operation they can reform roads, and bridges, and also inculcate laws and punishment for whosoever refuses to abide. Hence, it is seen that the population have a lot of ability to improve their state However, when a political party is in charge of a country they may have good intentions which can be ruined by bad leaders, thus making such an excellent idea become destroyed. For instance, in,Malawi the construction of the international airport was halted by the minister of finance because he fled with the money for the project leaving members of the public to their fate. Therefore, it is seen that it is not only the authority that can modify the environment. In conclusion, when human beings take up an idea without the help of the state they actualize it, since they have the knowledge and spirit of togetherness, unlike the ministry which is made up of selfish leaders.